Jump to content

Cosmo_Kramer

Members
  • Content Count

    300
  • Joined

  • Last visited

About Cosmo_Kramer

  • Rank
    Advanced Member

Recent Profile Visitors

428 profile views
  1. That literally is already the rule. So the fact that the umpire was in the middle of punching him out makes this decision so ridiculous. The umpire very clearly didn't apply the rule correctly. Glad it wasn't the Angels at least
  2. Lol every time they replay he very clearly isn't close to touching home lol
  3. Maybe they changed the rule to where if you throw dirt onto a base then you are safe
  4. ..... How did they review that and still call him safe? Lol what
  5. I think it's important for Ohtani to learn to pitch in stressful situations, so I think leaving him in was fine. Should have been out of the inning, so whatever
×
×
  • Create New...