Jump to content
  • Welcome to AngelsWin.com

    AngelsWin.com - THE Internet Home for Angels fans! Unraveling Angels Baseball ... One Thread at a Time.

    Register today to join the most interactive online Angels community on the net!

    Once you're a member you'll see less advertisements. Become a Premium member and you won't see any ads! 


The War on Women continues

Recommended Posts

My point is, this isn't the State of Colorado doing this. These are individual groups doing this to promote the Colorado exchange. That's a big difference.


And this also goes to show we are still slowly making The Onion and Idiocracy a reality in our country.


Some of the media reports said the State of Colorado is behind the ads.  There's no way to know for sure because whoever registered the site paid for anonymity protection from the domain registrar. 


Whether you find them offensive on a moral level or not, there's still no excuse for promoting high risk activities that often lead to higher medical expenses. 





WHOIS information for doyougotinsurance.com:***

[Querying whois.verisign-grs.com]

[Redirected to whois.name.com]

[Querying whois.name.com]



Registrar WHOIS Server: whois.name.com

Registrar URL: http://www.name.com

Updated Date: 2013-10-02T21:00:30-06:00

Creation Date: 2013-10-02T21:00:30-06:00

Registrar Registration Expiration Date: 2014-10-02T21:00:30-06:00 Registrar: Name.com, Inc.

Registrar IANA ID: 625

Registrar Abuse Contact Email: abuse@name.com

Registrar Abuse Contact Phone: +1.17202492374

Domain Status: clientTransferProhibited

Admin Name: Whois Agent

Admin Organization: Whois Privacy Protection Service, Inc.

Admin Street: PMB 368, 14150 NE 20th St - F1

Admin City: Bellevue

Admin State/Province: WA

Admin Postal Code: 98007

Admin Country: US

Admin Phone: +1.4252740657

Admin Fax: +1.4259744730

Admin Email: doyougotinsurance.com@protecteddomainservices.com

Registrant Name: Whois Agent

Registrant Organization: Whois Privacy Protection Service, Inc.

Registrant Street: PMB 368, 14150 NE 20th St - F1

Registrant City: Bellevue

Registrant State/Province: WA

Registrant Postal Code: 98007

Registrant Country: US

Registrant Phone: +1.4252740657

Registrant Fax: +1.4259744730

Registrant Email: doyougotinsurance.com@protecteddomainservices.com

Tech Name: Whois Agent

Tech Organization: Whois Privacy Protection Service, Inc.

Tech Street: PMB 368, 14150 NE 20th St - F1

Tech City: Bellevue

Tech State/Province: WA

Tech Postal Code: 98007

Tech Country: US

Tech Phone: +1.4252740657

Tech Fax: +1.4259744730

Tech Email: doyougotinsurance.com@protecteddomainservices.com

Name Server: ns1glr.name.com

Name Server: ns2knz.name.com

Name Server: ns3jwx.name.com

Name Server: ns4lpv.name.com

DNSSEC: NotApplicable

URL of the ICANN WHOIS Data Problem Reporting System: http://wdprs.internic.net/


Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...