• Welcome to AngelsWin.com

AngelsWin.com - THE Internet Home for Angels fans! Unraveling Angels Baseball ... One Thread at a Time.

Register today to join the most interactive online Angels community on the net!

Once you're a member you'll see less advertisements. Become a Premium member and you won't see any ads! 

IGNORED

The Economy Thread

Brandon

I don't know what to call this, but was thinking of putting something together here that may be beneficial for people and if there is interest can continue maybe weekly or so. If this is a bad idea or not well received I'd rather not waste my time and not bump a thread no one cares about, please add your input or not and this will die off.

As most here know, I am a mortgage/real estate expert for over 21 years. That allows me to compile helpful consumer data for people looking to make all sorts of financial decisions whether mortgage/real estate related or not. I noticed over the years and experience, I have gone from just giving people rate/payment numbers to actual long term planning or economic thoughts to help them plan.......I 100% am not a financial wizard, financial planner, and 100% always recommend speaking to an astute professional such as a financial advisor, CPA, lawyer, or specific financial field of their necessity. A lot of my info comes from services or tools I pay for or have access to and I can share some of them here in kind of a weekly easy to read or interesting number newsletter.

So, if you guys want I can share some simple to digest economical numbers affecting our everyday lives from housing, to inflation, to financial trends, and ultimately what our economical climate and outlook. It could be helpful to some here or even spark conversation on various sectors. Again, please send input whether here or DM me to gather whether this is worthwhile. With that said, let's dive in!