Jump to content
  • Welcome to AngelsWin.com

    AngelsWin.com - THE Internet Home for Angels fans! Unraveling Angels Baseball ... One Thread at a Time.

    Register today to join the most interactive online Angels community on the net!

    Once you're a member you'll see less advertisements. Become a Premium member and you won't see any ads! 

     

Under NL Rules, If Ohtani the Pitcher is knocked out, can he be switched to OF or 1B and continue to hit?


CubsFan

Recommended Posts

Um, you're forgetting the apparent Mental Overload Circuit Breaker Clause in his contract. No hitting the day before, during or the day after he pitches. So, it's a moot point. It's just too much to ask a person to do, apparently.

Pablo Sandoval must truly be superhuman. Mad Bum is some kind of supernatural deity. 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

×
×
  • Create New...