• Welcome to AngelsWin.com

AngelsWin.com - THE Internet Home for Angels fans! Unraveling Angels Baseball ... One Thread at a Time.

Register today to join the most interactive online Angels community on the net!

Once you're a member you'll see less advertisements. Become a Premium member and you won't see any ads! 

IGNORED

Member Suggestions/Feedback for 2015

Chuck

Hello AW'ers, my team and I would love to hear your feedback on how we're doing, what you like or don't like and if you'd like to see some types of changes. 

Your feedback is important to us, so please let us know. 

If you want to keep it private, feel free to PM me. 

Thanks! 

I think we need a new banner at the top since it's no longer relevant.

I have no design experience or suggestions because I have no talent in that regard, but I think getting a fresh new banner would be cool.

Not relevant for you but we are still celebrating and Brian drops his pants every weekend for a selfie after a few beers.

Yeah, we better quit that and move on.

I mentioned this once before, and maybe it's not totally necessary but cool nonetheless: https://developer.chrome.com/multidevice/android/installtohomescreen

If you did that, you'd lose browser "back" and "reload" button, so you'd have to keep the navigation bar across the top.

Speaking of the mobile site: my personal opinion on ads is that I'd rather see more smaller ads than the giant one that pushes all the contact off the screen. Also, being able to hide pinned threads would be cool.