Jump to content
  • Welcome to AngelsWin.com

    AngelsWin.com - THE Internet Home for Angels fans! Unraveling Angels Baseball ... One Thread at a Time.

    Register today to join the most interactive online Angels community on the net!

    Once you're a member you'll see less advertisements. Become a Premium member and you won't see any ads! 

     

IGNORED

Angels Official Website: Tigers, Angels each benefit from overturned calls


Recommended Posts

Replay overturned the original call that third baseman Ian Stewart had tagged Miguel Cabrera out, and another review led to another out call overturned the next inning. Stewart was originally ruled out trying to steal second base with two outs on Max Scherzer, but replay showed Stewart sliding in ahead of the tag.

View the full article

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

×
×
  • Create New...